innoLAE 2019 speakers

Keynote Speakers

Invited Speakers

Keep an eye on this space as we continue to announce invited speakers.

Dr Beverley Brown
Chief Technology Officer, SmartKem
Title: TBC

Ashutosh Tomar
Principal Engineer Technical Strategy (Research), Jaguar Land Rover
Title: TBC

Prof. Magnus Berggren
Professor, Linköping University
Title: TBC

Scott White
CEO, PragmatIC
Title: Transforming manufacturing to deliver trillions of smart objects

Chuck Milligan
CEO, FlexEnable
Title: Industrialization of game-changing OTFT based flexible displays and sensors


Our Call for Papers is still live.
Confirmed speakers will be announced once the programme committee have selected the accepted papers. Submit your abstract before the 31st September, 2018, for a chance to present a poster or oral presentation at innoLAE 2019.

Keep an eye on this page, or follow our social media accounts, to stay updated as we confirm new speakers.

Posted in Uncategorized.