Programme Committee announced for innoLAE 2017

We are very pleased to announce this year's programme committee members, their contribution is crucial to the success and rigour of the conference and we thank them for their time and effort.

Programme committee

Dr Luigi OcchipintiEPSRC Centre National Outreach Manager and Conference Chair, Cambridge, UK
Mr Chris Rider, EPSRC Centre Director, Cambridge, UK
Dr Mark LeadbeaterEPSRC Centre Programme Manager, Cambridge, UK
Cathy CurlingCurling Consulting, UK
Dr Ravinder DahiyaUniversity of Glasgow, UK
Dr Tom HarveyCentre for Process Innovation Limited, UK
Dr Alan HodgsonAlan Hodgson Consulting Ltd, UK
Professor Donald LupoTampere University of Technology, Finland
Dr Simon OgierNeuDrive Limited, UK
Dr Catherine RamsdalePragmatIC Printing Limited
Professor Henning SirringhausUniversity of Cambridge, UK
Professor Natalie StingelinImperial College London, UK
Professor Martin TaylorBangor University, UK
Professor Michael TurnerUniversity of Manchester, UK

Venue and gala dinner


Due to the growth in the popularity of the innoLAE conference and numbers of delegates over the last two years, we will be hosting the 2017 conference at our largest venue yet- the Wellcome Genome Campus, Cambridge UK. This is a newly-refurbished venue with ample exhibition space, large comfortable lecture theatres, onsite accommodation and free parking. 

More about the venue (pdf)


The gala dinner will be hosted by Downing College, Cambridge, UK on 31 January 2017. More details to follow. 

Call for papers

The call for papers will be opening at the start of June with the deadline for abstract submissions on 30th September 2016. 

For further information about conference deadlines or any questions, please contact Vika Lebedeva-Baxter (e:, t: +44 (0)1223 748370).



Share Button
Posted in innoLAE, News.